Help! Poll on a musical dispute between introverts (via One Heart Leadership)


I’m debating this topic with a coworker. I thought I’d try to settle it with a poll. Extroverts don’t need to feel left out. There’s a poll for you too.

Help! Musical dispute between introverts I need your help to resolve a dispute between introverts regarding musical taste. My good friend at work is an introvert like me. We get along great except in one area. Musical taste. He likes classical music (91.5 FM in Los Angeles) and I like classic rock (100.3 The Sound). Every time he comes into my office to discuss a work issue, I have to turn off the music (which isn't really very loud anyway). He says, "How can you be an introvert if you … Read More

via One Heart Leadership

Leave a Reply

